MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

RFSS cuff title of note.

Article about: From the maroon bad manners site come these images of an attic find of note in Nebraska, an enlisted grey wartime uniform with a noteworthy cuff title as well as an early made black enlisted

Default RFSS cuff title of note.

RFSS cuff title of note.From the maroon bad manners site come these images of an attic find of note in Nebraska, an enlisted grey wartime uniform with a noteworthy cuff title as well as an early made black enlisted cap.

The cuff title is extraordinary, as it appears to have white silken borders and alu embroidery, dating it to 193X.... or not. However, I had thought that this cuff title was introduced in 1939.....

I am not really an expert in said objects.

you tell me.

Thanks to the enterprising soul who found this material which was apparently on the verge of being thrown out....RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.

THIS IS NOT MY PROPERTY.
    Last edited by Friedrich-Berthold; 12-25-2012 at 07:11 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement RFSS cuff title of note.
    P
    Many

Default Re: RFSS cuff title of note.

RFSS cuff title of note.The sight of the filth on the cap makes me cringe, but it does embody its age, surely.

RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.RFSS cuff title of note.It should look like this. These caps are mine.
    Last edited by Friedrich-Berthold; 12-25-2012 at 11:31 PM.

It is disheartening to say the least of the condition of the cap,, as it looks like it laid in a dank dark musty basement. Is this an early 1936 vintage? Regards Larry