Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Signing Off

Article about: I have not been active on the Forum for some time due to personal circumstances (not health), and I don't see this changing. My small collection wil be for sale at Bruce Hermann's site, Gren

Default Re: Signing Off

All the best and hope one day to welcome you back mate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

?

Wish you all the best in the future.

I wish you all the best and take care of yourself in the future. And of course welcome back any time you want.

I don't think we have crossed paths but the best of luck mate, hope to see you back.

?

Sad to here this Bruce like everyone else i hope that you will be able to find time to pass this way and join us again the future , all ther best,

Paul
    The gates of hell were opened and we accepted the invitation to enter" 26/880 Lance Sgt, Edward Dyke. 26th Bn Northumberland Fusiliers , ( 3rd Tyneside Irish )

1st July 1916

Thought shall be the harder , heart the keener,
    Courage the greater as our strength faileth.
    Here lies our leader ,in the dust of his greatness.
    Who leaves him now , be damned forever.
    We who are old now shall not leave this Battle,
    But lie at his feet , in the dust with our leader

House Carles at the Battle of Hastings

?

Sorry to hear this Bruce, ive enjoyed your posts and your commentarys and i hope your circumstances change for the better in the future, experience is hard to come by so I hope that you will return when you feel the time is right, good luck to you
    best regards Dave

Bruce, I am glad at least your circumstances are not health related, I have always appreciated what you have shared with us all and hope your strength will bring you back .

Best wishes, Grant.

?

All the best Bruce.