Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?

Article about: Looking for opinion on this armband. No tag. I'm assuming fake but I'm kind of new to this so if you could tell me some surefire signs I'd appreciate it. Thanks!

scorpio169
    ?

Default SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?

Looking for opinion on this armband. No tag. I'm assuming fake but I'm kind of new to this so if you could tell me some surefire signs I'd appreciate it. Thanks!
    SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?

2. # ADS

SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?Well, does your object look really like this?

One "surefire" method of many which I am not going to list since I cannot generalize about fifty years of experience in a sentence is how the white satin disc
    actually ages in fact, versus how some ham fisted fool has made your item just dirty.

SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?SS armband. Doesn't look good. Opinions?These used to be plentiful from un used supplies left over in wartime, and they have been faked for decades. The recent fakes are legion. It is impossible to keep
    track of all the varieties of fake. Yours is a primitive one.