Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab set

Article about: Happy collecting. You can make a nice collage of the collar patches and the black cap.

?

Default SS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab set

Hey guys, these ones arrived today. Took some pics to share them with you. Hope you like them.

SS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setSS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setSS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setSS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setSS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setSS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab set

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab set
    P
    Many

Looks really nice

?

Nice LAH set
    Regards,
    Dimas

my Skype: warrelics

Very nice indeed Krisse

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Thx, always wanted a bullion runes tab. Then I saw the set. Couldn't let this pass and worked a nice trade out with the seller.

SS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setNow you just need a black tunic to go with it, as you have a hat.

- - ------- - -

PS this was my tunic, once....congratulations and happy collecting, and stay away from dorky Panzer caps.

- - ------- - -

You should have bought the medical cuff title.

?

The feldgrau tunic is also OK for early stage of the war
    Regards,
    Dimas

my Skype: warrelics

?

Quote by Friedrich-Berthold View Post
    SS-Hauptscharführer's collar tab setNow you just need a black tunic to go with it, as you have a hat.

- - ------- - -

PS this was my tunic, once....congratulations and happy collecting, and stay away from dorky Panzer caps.

- - ------- - -

You should have bought the medical cuff title.
    Thanks FB. I still can buy it and I probably will when I have my money back from Carlsson.
    First time I have a bullion item and it's really amazing stuff. Especially in hand. Love the quallity and details.