Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast

SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)

Article about: Hi, need some help with this stuff that are for sale on a website. I personally think it looks alittle fishy, but i'm not an expert! Your opinions are welcome /Farradin

Default Re: SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)

Thank You F-B for posting obverse pics of the eagle/skull set,,,,Robert

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)
    P
    Many

Quote by militarymania View Post
    Thank You F-B for posting obverse pics of the eagle/skull set,,,,Robert
    Thanks. I try to be of aid in a matter that always baffles me.
    Attached Images Attached Images SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle) 

Thanks for all replies. Its a big quality difference between an original cap and that fake shit from Tradera!

/Farradin

Quote by Farradin View Post
    Thanks for all replies. Its a big quality difference between an original cap and that fake shit from Tradera!

/Farradin
    These sites turn up ever less real SS material, actually. That is, the sum of material that appears on this site and others follows a downward line to the abyss.

It is very boring, really. We are the figures at the bottom of the picture digging in the sh!t to find authentic relics with no success.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)  

?

Quote by Friedrich-Berthold View Post
    I shall try, but they are 08/15 zinc Assmann badges pictured a zillion times elsewhere...
    What does the nomenclature "08/15" refer too? I have been unable to track down a reference.

Merci

We could wait for their hats to fall off and then steal them, of course.

More and more we resort to abject begging. And beggar thy neighbor tactics, too...

Some caps have already fallen off their Nazi heads.