Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

SS Troddel ?

Article about: Hello Gentlemen, Thoughts will be welcome on this black one please : Very rare Waffen SS NCO bayonet troddel Thank you very much P.

Default SS Troddel ?

Hello Gentlemen,

Thoughts will be welcome on this black one please :

Very rare Waffen SS NCO bayonet troddel

Thank you very much

P.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Troddel ?
    P
    Many

It is not for a bayonet, it is for the sword. And I do not like the look of the runics. I had one of these and the sword in the 1970s.

I should not have gotten rid of it. It was a very nice piece.

I am not an expert on these things, but I do own an SS bayonet I got in the 1970s and still own....you can see that the NCO knot is different.SS Troddel ?

- - ------- - -

The dagger has a sword knot, too, which is likely incorrect, but that's how it came to Manion in the early 1990s and that's how it stays with me....!?

break, break. Delich says the Oakleaf item is original, so have at it. It is not for a bayonet, however.

Let me also note, at the risk of being too direct, persons who use our site for this purpose should also pay the USD 25 to become an elevated member to pay the site's costs.

If the POTUS can engage in histrionics to achieve the 2% of GDP goal on allied defense spending, then I can beat the drum that those who routinely use our site
    for their authentication of expensive and rare items can pay Adrian and his friends to keep the lights on.

I am spending huge and bigly sums of money to find nice things to keep you giggling, to say nothing of my friend David Delich, so pay up.
    Last edited by Friedrich-Berthold; 04-14-2017 at 10:45 PM.

So you may see this, pay for the privilege, especially if we save you from falling into the crapper.SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?SS Troddel ?