Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Waffen SS Feldbluse and Skull Cap found. Fake or real? Please Help!

Article about: Hello together, i am a absolute noob here and thats my first post in this forum. So: "Hi together" I have a small business in Austria and sometimes, when i have to clean out a hous

Default Waffen SS Feldbluse and Skull Cap found. Fake or real? Please Help!

Hello together,

i am a absolute noob here and thats my first post in this forum. So: "Hi together"

I have a small business in Austria and sometimes, when i have to clean out a house i find some militaria as well. Like in this case. I found those 2 items and more stuff ( ek1 + ek2, kvk and so on) in a old building that i bought. The small stuff i found looks legit. But those 2 Items looks a little disturbing. I dont say for now why i think it is maybe a fake, but i want to hear the opinion from you experts first.

Note: The cap eagle was detached , not sure if its the original or not. i just put it in there by myself.

I hope its not tooo much hassle for you to ask for your help.