Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here

Blood???

Article about: This is one of my 2 Luftshutz helmets. For those of you have who have been keeping up with my posts, this was a war bringback. The color on the outside of the helmet is blue. I have not see

Default Blood???

This is one of my 2 Luftshutz helmets. For those of you have who have been keeping up with my posts, this was a war bringback. The color on the outside of the helmet is blue. I have not see many Luftshutz helmets with blue paint but I am not an expert on them. The liner of this helmet is severely damaged. In fact there is not much of a liner left. It appears that there is a large amount of blood on the liner. It is possible that it could have been burned away but it still looks sticky. The chin strap appears to be cut away as well. Perhaps done to remove the helmet. Tomorrow I will put up pictures of my firearms collection or my German medal collection. I haven't decided yet. Hope you all enjoy

Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Blood???
    P
    Many

Quote by Thaddeus View Post
    This is one of my 2 Luftshutz helmets. For those of you have who have been keeping up with my posts, this was a war bringback. The color on the outside of the helmet is blue. I have not see many Luftshutz helmets with blue paint but I am not an expert on them. The liner of this helmet is severely damaged. In fact there is not much of a liner left. It appears that there is a large amount of blood on the liner. It is possible that it could have been burned away but it still looks sticky. The chin strap appears to be cut away as well. Perhaps done to remove the helmet. Tomorrow I will put up pictures of my firearms collection or my German medal collection. I haven't decided yet. Hope you all enjoy

Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???Blood???
    Hi