Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Ein Soldaten Helm

Article about: Hi Everyone I just wanted to post this guy I picked up last week and say hello! Its an ET66 LOT 223. I am new to collecting .... I only started Late Nov 2019. I know it is not a race haha...

Default Ein Soldaten Helm

Hi Everyone
    I just wanted to post this guy I picked up last week and say hello! Its an ET66 LOT 223. I am new to collecting .... I only started Late Nov 2019. I know it is not a race haha.....but I got so into German Steel and learning about it. Now I cant be stopped ...arrggghhh. I have been bitten by the bug hard ... in a good way (I have 3 nice Stahlhems thus far). Anyway I just wanted to post this Worn Helmet for someone elses learning and for the experts continually growing knowledge. I know a thing or two but there are many many things to learn .... I could easily be duped by a fake camo for example. BUT this guy I had no doubt was a nice untouched example. It helped that I had this item in hand as I was purchasing as opposed to online. I look forward to getting to know more of you! Thanks so much

This was posted on the very awesome GHV community site as well so for duel members ....pardon the repost. Im Just getting used to having this helm (or "Dude" as I call it...haha) around

- Zach

Ein Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten HelmEin Soldaten Helm

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Ein Soldaten Helm
    P
    Many

Nothing wrong with that one - nice toned Heer

Even though one of the liner fingers has broken off, still a very nice helmet.

Looks like it saw much of the war and luckily has remained "restoration" free for the last 8 decades.
    " I used to be indecisive but now I'm not quite sure "

Very nice. I see some wear along either side skirt. Perhaps it was once sporting a helmet cover with clips?

Hello,