Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

einzatssteffel steelhelmet

Article about: hi there , i am new here and i wonder if someone knows more about the diffirence in croatian helmets worn by the volksdeutshe gemeinschaft . i ad some foto's of my helmet . grtz Frw L F

Default Re: einzatssteffel steelhelmet

Usually helmets can be identified as genuine or fake on the internet by close ups of the decals, liner pins etc as you have provided. I'm by no means an expert on helmets but the liner of this helmet doesnt convince me as it looks to have been aged artifically. Also you have to take into consideration the judgement that has been passed by Ade, who I see as an expert worth learning from. Looking at this helmet then the one he posted some time back, I have to agree with him about this helmet in fact being a fake. Sorry Also, just because you seen a period photograph of one being used that confirms that they were real however it doesnt mean that this isnt a fake.

Thanks

Danny

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement einzatssteffel steelhelmet
    P
    Many