Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

German helmet?

Article about: Hi. Aye i gotta check that out. Talking about importing stuff my dad has an american pick up truck we got stopped at american customs comming back into britan this was after 911 he had a fus

Default German helmet?

Hi.
    I have been looking around the internet and i am new to collecting and would really like a ww2 german helmet in say reasonable condition.

Would eneyone have a guesstimate on a price? or mabey selling one and could do me a good deal (lol i really am cringing here you gotta ask) or mabey there are any good reproduction helmets that eneyone could speak for any good companys making them i would like a steel one i know there are a lot of plastic ones around?

Thank you very much.

VAMPY/Alex

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement German helmet?
    P
    Many

Thumbs up Re: German helmet?

Quote by VAMPIRE V12 View Post
    Hi.
    I have been looking around the internet and i am new to collecting and would really like a ww2 german helmet in say resonable condition.

Would eneyone have a guesstimate on a price? or mabey selling one and could do me a good deal (lol i really am cringing here you gotta ask) or mabey there are eney good reproduction helmets that eneyone could speak for eney good companys making them i would like a steel one i know there are a lot of plastic ones around?

Thank you very much.

VAMPY/Alex
    Hi Mate,

If you want original you must expect to pay mega -bucks ,check out ebay for prices, if you want a decent repro you can get one fot about £40 odd quid again from ebay, other than that stick around and somebody might have some better advice.

Cheers
    Gaz

Default Re: German helmet?

Hi.

Yeah i seen some ones on ebay repos they are good they are made the same weight and i think the same steel but i gotta figure what emblem to place on it if i got one.