Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here

M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please

Article about: Hi all, Been offered this lid off a veterans grandson but I am no expert in camo helmets to say the least. I have already asked for a better photo of the bird decal so will post that when I

Default M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please

Hi all,
    Been offered this lid off a veterans grandson but I am no expert in camo helmets to say the least. I have already asked for a better photo of the bird decal so will post that when I get it. Helmet is an ET 62 LOT 5070 - I don't have access to the lot number database so if someone who does have it can take a look it would be greatly appreciated, good or bad? all opinions welcome,
    Cheers,
    Chris.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please   M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please  

M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please   M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please  

M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please   M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please  

Attached Images Attached Images M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please  M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: M35 DD Heer Camo, opinions needed please

FWIW - My initial impressions of the paint and high point wear are not good. Macro close ups of decal and paint would most likely confirm this.
    Regards,
    John