Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!

Article about: I'm studying the photos to see if this is a good helmet, but the seller already has an offer and is looking to sell quick. Can I get some opinions on it being authentic? The chinstrap markin

Default M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!

I'm studying the photos to see if this is a good helmet, but the seller already has an offer and is looking to sell quick. Can I get some opinions on it being authentic? The chinstrap marking has me a little concerned and liner is fantastic, but it seems to match rest of the helmet. Any help is appreciated!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!   M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!  

M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!   M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!  

M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!   M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!  

M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!
    P
    Many

Default Re: M35 ET66 DD Luftwaffe Mint condition. Opinons needed quick!

helmets good ,decals crap and i will let others say about the liner

tom

Good helmet and good decals however not a mint helmet due to the damaged condition of the decals , lightly worn condition of the liner and the damage to the paint.
    I can tell you that mint helmets are practically non existent. VG+ condition is possible , this one is in G condition not even VG.

Let me rephrase myself...not mint but pretty nice condition, lol. better than anything i have.

This is a perfect example of a DD Luftwaffe M35. I'd love to have it.

?