Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

m40 helmet

Article about: Hello all, I'm fairly new to german helmets, so I would appreciate your input on this german m40 helmet. I would like your opinions on this helmet as I can buy it, but I don't trust my own e

?

Default m40 helmet

Hello all,

I'm fairly new to german helmets, so I would appreciate your input on this german m40 helmet. I would like your opinions on this helmet as I can buy it, but I don't trust my own expertise .
    The seller says he bought it as an original and he also sells it that way, the stamp in the shell is still vaguely visible.
    In my opinion he isn't asking alot of money for it, compared to other helmets I see changing owner. (may I say the price?)

What do you guys reckon? what about paint, helmet liner?
    What would be a fair price for this helmet?

Thanks in advance for your help.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture m40 helmet   m40 helmet  

m40 helmet   m40 helmet  

m40 helmet  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement m40 helmet
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: m40 helmet

Depends of the price you wold buy it,IMHO no more than 100 eur
    Regards,
    Dimas

my Skype: warrelics

?

Hi Dimas, the seller asks 200€, but price can be talked about. But I'm only looking for a helmet with original paint, do you think this helmet has the original paint and liner? Or should I pass?
    Last edited by Jakke; 08-30-2008 at 10:00 PM.

?

Hi, here are some bigger pictures I got from the seller.
    should I stay or should I go?
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture m40 helmet   m40 helmet  

m40 helmet   m40 helmet  

m40 helmet  

AZartmann
    ?