Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

My first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DD

Article about: Forum members Please help me with this helmet. I have not purchased it yet and deciding if I should.....depends on your feedback. Been deciding between a dagger and a helmet and this helmet

Default My first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DD

Forum members

Please help me with this helmet. I have not purchased it yet and deciding if I should.....depends on your feedback. Been deciding between a dagger and a helmet and this helmet came first. I have NO knowledge in this area and am reaching out to you guys. What I can tell you is this....it's an M35 Lufty double decal. I can see the bird looks considerably different from the tricolor decal and it's confusing me why. And help and comments are welcome.

On the back of the chin strap tab there is a maker name that I can't quite read and the pictures didn't turn-out. Had to shoot indoors and I can't get the lighting just right.

Green

My first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DDMy first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DD
    In this world there's two kinds of people, my friend. Those with loaded guns, and those who dig. You dig. CE

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DD
    P
    Many

Default Re: My first stahlhelm? M35 Luft DD

It's pressing all the right buttons for a Q M35, I think you found a good one

Corey

All good from where I am sitting!
    Dan
    " I'm putting off procrastination until next week "

?

I can't see any problems Green.

Brad.

Green the helmet is a good one with good decals I like it.
    If the price is right get it.
    chris