Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

New reference site Launch : German Helmet Vault

Article about: Hello everyone , * Today I launched my reference website I have been working on since October 2016. The website is of course about German helmets , both combat and civic helmets. I will add

Default New reference site Launch : German Helmet Vault

Hello everyone ,
    Today I launched my reference website I have been working on since October 2016.
    The website is of course about German helmets , both combat and civic helmets. I will add FJ helmets in phase 2 as I do not collect these myself.
    The website covers the basics , fakes , camo's and decals and many more topics.
    I have added a blog as well that you can follow if you so choose. It will be used to express my views on things happening in the collecting world or to just notify the followers of site updates.
    A project of this magnitude is never 100% complete so things will be added regularly. In fact I even have list of things I forgot since I made the site public earlier today*:-)
    Many members have contributed to the site and I owe them a big thanks and if some would pass by the Ciney fair end of April I will buy you a beer ! The contributors are listed on the Acknowledgement page.
    Feel free to check the site out and let me know what you think.
    URL : https://germanhelmetvault.com/
    Frank

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New reference site Launch : German Helmet Vault
    P
    Many

?

Great idea Frank
    The gates of hell were opened and we accepted the invitation to enter" 26/880 Lance Sgt, Edward Dyke. 26th Bn Northumberland Fusiliers , ( 3rd Tyneside Irish )

1st July 1916

Thought shall be the harder , heart the keener,
    Courage the greater as our strength faileth.
    Here lies our leader ,in the dust of his greatness.
    Who leaves him now , be damned forever.
    We who are old now shall not leave this Battle,