Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Original Snow Camo?

Article about: If you say its fake, then I believe you guys, I just wanted to be100% sure. Ill save my money for a good helmet, thank you for all the help .

Default Original Snow Camo?

Hello everyone, I was looking on E bay for the first time in months. I saw this nice relic snow camo helmet and Ive Always wanted a snow camo helmet. To me it looks good but I always like to have your guy's opinion on German helmets. I know I wont be getting a Nice complete German helmet WITH snow camo for quite a while and I really like this one. What is you guy's opinions?

WWII GERMAN M40 WINTER CAMO HELMET: RELIC: 100% ORIGINAL!!! | eBay

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Original Snow Camo?
    P
    Many

Default Re: Original Snow Camo?

no expert but i like it

tom

I know nothing about helmets but $49 ????????

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

$49 is a good starting price for a ground dug and rusty relic helmet missing both liner and liner band, if people are looking for one like it they will bid and thereby easily raise the price a few notches... so the price shouldn't be anything to worry about. It looks genuine enough to me..

Looks good to me.
    Chris

Thanks, I look forward to seeing how much it sells for

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Thanks for the help! I was also worried about the price but with your help im ok about it now. Im going for this helmet, I like winter camo helmets! Thanks again .

?