Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Seaching for a good helmet.

Article about: I was looking to get into the German helmet buying thing, I would be grateful if you guys can help me out on buying one below \\$1000 as I am not an expert in the slightest. It doesn't need to

Default Seaching for a good helmet.

I was looking to get into the German helmet buying thing, I would be grateful if you guys can help me out on buying one below $1000 as I am not an expert in the slightest. It doesn't need to be fancy but from what I understand it is possible to get a helmet with decal below that price limit yeah?

Anyway I already did some some searching and was wondering if this looked legitimate.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Seaching for a good helmet.  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Seaching for a good helmet.
    P
    Many

The whole thing is fake!

Thanks for your help, I figured that out shortly after I saw a similar one a few threads down. XD

Good thing you checked before you bought it, I wish I had done the same with my first helmet

Pee-eww, a right stinker!

well done for asking here first now where have a seen a vent grommit stamp like that beforeSeaching for a good helmet.

?

Why not look in the forum classifieds you will find many genuine Stahlhelm for sale !!
    The gates of hell were opened and we accepted the invitation to enter" 26/880 Lance Sgt, Edward Dyke. 26th Bn Northumberland Fusiliers , ( 3rd Tyneside Irish )

1st July 1916

Thought shall be the harder , heart the keener,
    Courage the greater as our strength faileth.
    Here lies our leader ,in the dust of his greatness.
    Who leaves him now , be damned forever.
    We who are old now shall not leave this Battle,
    But lie at his feet , in the dust with our leader

House Carles at the Battle of Hastings

Quote by Paul D View Post
    Why not look in the forum classifieds you will find many genuine Stahlhelm for sale !!