Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe

Article about: Hello here is my new steelhelmet for kids with heerdecal and it seems to be the child edition 3-color shield The helmet is in good condition without liner but with chinstrap It was also apfe

Default Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe

Hello
    here is my new steelhelmet for kids with heerdecal and it seems to be the child edition 3-color shield
    The helmet is in good condition without liner but with chinstrap
    It was also apfelgrün painted

To the mini tornister
    im not an expert on this area of knowledge but is seems like the original
    I need your opinions to this and I hope you enjoy the toys
    Best regards
    Bavarian
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe   Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe  

Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe   Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe  

Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe   Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe  

Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe  
    Last edited by Bavarian; 04-01-2019 at 10:51 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Toy helmet for kids in the 1930s with backpack feldtornister Affe
    P
    Many

I would be interested in seeing this next to a normal sized German helmet - to have an idea on scale.
    Nick

This example of a childs helmet is quite similar to the example in Ken's decal book p.45. W. Abels decal & small tri-shield. According to reference, it sold for about $1.00 back in the day !

Nice helmet
    D.

MAP
    ?

Quote by real steel View Post