Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 29 of 32 FirstFirst ... 19 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 LastLast

Swords of the Third Reich, Imperial through 1945 - Quick Reference

Article about: Cheers Larry!!!!! Regards Michael R

Michael, thank you for your effort detailing your collection. I'm a newbie and came across your post while doing research on a Imperial Navy Sword I inherited from my Grandfather. He brought it back to the USA as a war souvenir. Your post "sword 57 (138)" is nearly identical to mine in every way, including blade etchings, although it lacks any manufactures markings? Can I assume it was made via WKC? Please comment on its collectability. I'm interested in getting it into the hands of someone that would appreciate it. Thank you for your time.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Swords of the Third Reich, Imperial through 1945 - Quick Reference
    P
    Many