Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

'likes' gone?

Article about: As I mentioned before, Dimas is going to try get this sorted. Bear with us guys. I am not going to fiddle with the control panel as we could loose the whole forum! Cheers, Ade.

Strange I have never seen anything like it !

Nick
    Last edited by Woolgar; 05-16-2014 at 03:21 PM.
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

I would hope it is just a glitch. I would think it a bit unreasonable to remove a feature without at least consulting with the forum population first or simply notifying us. I will presume someone would have liked this comment lol. Cheers, Sean.

Quote by seandm View Post
    I would hope it is just a glitch. I would think it a bit unreasonable to remove a feature without at least consulting with the forum population first or simply notifying us. I will presume someone would have liked this comment lol. Cheers, Sean.
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Some forums think the 'like' feature is a bit too much like that "in ya face-book" but it is a way of appreciating a post.
    I for one enjoy it when someone likes one of my posts ( call me shallow or vain but hey, that's how it is )

Cheers,
    "likeable" Dan
    " When you're chewing on life's gristle, don't grumble, give a whistle "

I would like your post Dan but.. well .. you know.
    Morris

What's going on? There's something wrong with the forum. I don't like change!

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	26 
Size:	52.6 KB 
ID:	690167

?

Was?!

Just come home form a local beachparty here in the wolderness with a lot of new potential wifes, and now i see my "like" optino has been remved.

-Me no "like"...