Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Help with NSDAP Ring. Fake or Not?

Article about: Hmmm both very valid points. I think I will take your advice on it too. Thank you for all the help guys, I can see that this is a great forum and I will be sticking around for some time.

monkmanww2
    ?

Default Help with NSDAP Ring. Fake or Not?

So I am thinking of getting this ring I have pics, I am new to collecting and cannot tell if this is a fake. Maybe someone here at this great forum can help me. The person selling it claims it is 100% authentic but I am not so sure. SO any help is appreciated.

2. # ADS

Thumbs down Re: Help with NSDAP Ring. Fake or Not?

I find that RZM mark highly suspicious. I'am interested in what the others will have to say about this. Personally I would save my money and start looking for something else...

Greetz

Nick VR

monkmanww2
    ?

Default Re: Help with NSDAP Ring. Fake or Not?

Thank you for the swift reply, I am also interested in what others have to say. I am new and trying to learn all I can.

My experience so far is in buying stamps and coins, so as you can see this is a big jump for me. lol

EDIT:
    Can anyone also help by pointing me in the direction of any books or sites that are used in helping to identify real WW2 items...Besides this great site :P Thank you

this ring come from LATVIA? i see many of this ring for sale from Latvia , the same of your , some with the diff color! go to Ebay i am sure you find the same ring From Latvia

monkmanww2
    ?

Quote by Pierre N View Post
    this ring come from LATVIA? i see many of this ring for sale from Latvia , the same of your , some with the diff color! go to Ebay i am sure you find the same ring From Latvia
    LOL yup seller is from Latvia. Does this then mean it is a fake, or rather a reproduction?

yes ! for sure a fake !

Another example from Latvia : German WW II Silver Panzer Officer's Ring