Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

SS Honor Ring

Article about: Hi All, I am new to this forum. I have been using a forum much like this one for the past two months attempting to sell my TK Honor Ring I bought back in 2007. Now first please no one please

nathan777
    ?

Default SS Honor Ring

Hi All,

I am new to this forum. I have been using a forum much like this one for the past two months attempting to sell my TK Honor Ring I bought back in 2007.

Now first please no one please throw me under the bus just yet.

I just sent it off to Don Boyle for a COA and the ring has been certified by him as a real ring this past week. It also has a COA from the original dealer but I know Don's COA is the one that really counts.

I am not sure if this would be the right place to post it for sale or if there is another area in this forum that I need to post it. Please let me know if it would be ok to list the details here.

Thanks,
    Nathan

2. # ADS

Default Re: SS Honor Ring

Hi Nathan, first off, welcome to the forum!

Clearly you have done the right thing getting Don to look at the ring. Wise move.

I am sure the members here would like to see your ring.

We have a free sales forum where you can list your ring for sale.

Cheers, Ade.

Yes we would all like to see it!

Welcome Nathan and congrats on owning an authentic SS Honor Ring. I too would love to see a pic of it posted here. As you know, authentic honor rings are hard to come by and even in poor condition command a high price. Just my curiosty but may I ask why it did not sell on the other forum? Good luck, I hope you can sell it here. I think it would be real cool to have that transaction take place here!

nathan777
    ?

Hi Again,