Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

Soviet Wool Coat Identification Help

Article about: Hi, I am a novice collector and this is the first Soviet item I have ever acquired. I have literally no clue what I have here of if this piece is real or fantasy. Any help? Thanks in advance

Default Soviet Wool Coat Identification Help

Hi,

I am a novice collector and this is the first Soviet item I have ever acquired. I have literally no clue what I have here of if this piece is real or fantasy. Any help? Thanks in advance. Let me know if you need any more pictures, etc.

Thanks,
    Phil

Soviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification Help

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Soviet Wool Coat Identification Help
    P
    Many

jwp
    ?

don't know anything regarding the jacket, but I think the Lenin badges were tourist pieces you could buy in Russia in the soviet 1970s period and a bit later.

Quote by behlftball View Post
    Hi,

I am a novice collector and this is the first Soviet item I have ever acquired. I have literally no clue what I have here of if this piece is real or fantasy. Any help? Thanks in advance. Let me know if you need any more pictures, etc.

Thanks,
    Phil

Soviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification HelpSoviet Wool Coat Identification Help