Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Canadian Battle Dress Blouse

Article about: Hi everyone, I ask your help for correctly identify this Battle Dress Blouse, mint condition, I found it in a vintage clothing store. I think it's a Canadian Pattern and seems good to me, bu

Default Canadian Battle Dress Blouse

Hi everyone,
    I ask your help for correctly identify this Battle Dress Blouse, mint condition, I found it in a vintage clothing store.
    I think it's a Canadian Pattern and seems good to me, but I'm not an great expert in these items, so I would like to know your opinions.
    I thank you in advance.

Greetings
    Roberto

Canadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  BlouseCanadian Battle Dress  Blouse

CBH
    ?

Looks good to me , nice find at a used clothing store ! Lots of post 45's around , but war dated are getting hard to find . Well done .

?

Absolutely Canadian

?

100% original Canadian BD, Pre 44 pattern which is far rarer than the later 44 pattern and worth far more, that's the BDs that Canadians collect as well as Collectors of Canadian Items in France Belgium and the NL.

That is a great find
    You are very lucky if you paid less than $150 US for it

Dean O
    Canada

Thanks Dean,
    this is a good news, I paid 80 Euros=$88 US, but other than, I'm glad that its original and uncommon.

Cheers
    Roberto

?