Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

A few M1 helmets

Article about: Hello I would like to show you some m1 helmets, I am not an expert and I know very little about those helmets so would be great if anyone can help me First one is (I think) from early 50s? C

?

Default A few M1 helmets

Hello
    I would like to show you some m1 helmets, I am not an expert and I know very little about those helmets so would be great if anyone can help me

First one is (I think) from early 50s? Can't find any numbers on the shell, liner has Westinghouse and CAPAC 51,52,53, strap has UC 3 signatures, leather one is from belgian helmet and netting is also something from Europe (but it looks nice)

A few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmets

?

2nd one, this is well,
    something? xD
    shell is probably from 1980s, cover, badge, etc, added to look better
    Liner is MP? Berlin brigade? Westinghouse, Micarta 1958
    A few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmets

?

3rd, helmet cover is from 1972, liner has only 1 signature (7-), sweatband has 1970, shell has 316_ numbers, it may be from 70s?
    A few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmets

?

This one has liner from the 80s, shell was repainted several times, has 16 H visible signatures

A few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmetsA few M1 helmets

?

This is only a shell, but looks like there was a sticker or something what looks like triangle and something on the back, this one is wituout rant but I can finally read numbers ;P (1282A)
    (tanker helmet is post war german production)

?

And now this liner, I don't know what is this, some sort of military police? Or it's fake?
    Westinghouse, Micarta 1961 and MSA

?