Become our sponsor and display your banner here

How classified works


Please read tutorial here


1933-1945 German militaria

Follow the subcategories to find current sales and auctions. Currently you are browsing all sales in the 1933-1945 German militaria
Militaria Collectibles buy - sell at War Relics
  Category Ads Last Ad Posted
IMG_5265.JPG
» Third Reich German awards and badges 
Awards and badges of the Third Reich for sale
127
Thu August 27, 2020 18:19
by petewatterschatsworth
white.jpg
» Third Reich German cloth and metal Insignia 
3rd Reich cloth and metal insignia
40
Fri August 14, 2020 14:03
by Aldo
IMG_0001.JPG
» Third Reich German uniforms 
3rd Reich uniforms
9
Sat June 6, 2020 12:03
by JPhilip
610CEFE4-4201-4093-9943-7C518F6AFD52.jpeg
» Third Reich German flags and banners 
Flags and banners of Third Reich
10
Mon September 14, 2020 13:18
by noisemaker
IMG_4498.JPG
» Third Reich German headgear 
Headgear of the Third Reich
8
Sun August 23, 2020 06:40
by The Devil's Bank
IMG_3382-1.jpg
» Third Reich German steel helmets 
Combat and Civil steel helmets
12
Sat July 25, 2020 08:50
by Schwerpunkt
winner.jpg
» Third Reich German daggers and edged weapons 
Bayonets, daggers, swords etc
14
Tue April 7, 2020 19:07
by Ben Evans
» Third Reich German field equipment 
Belts, buckles, pouches, straps, backpacks
20
Thu September 10, 2020 15:23
by The Devil's Bank
DSCN9056.jpg
» Third Reich German other militaria 
Other items and ephemera
31
Wed September 9, 2020 11:02
by BILLYHUNT
» Re-enactors items and copies 
Re-enactors items and copies
18
Wed June 17, 2020 18:27
by The Devil's Bank
WANTED.jpg
» Wanted- German Militaria 
German militaria- wanted
140
Tue September 15, 2020 09:53
by feldspangeman96