Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

EK2 u/m Otto Schickle.

Article about: Just got this nice unmarked L/15, hope you like her guys Nick

Default Re: EK2 u/m Otto Schickle.

Thanks Adrian for the spelling edit!

Nice cross , you dont see many marked L/15s around !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement EK2 u/m Otto Schickle.
    P
    Many

?

Nice one, Nick!
    Is it magnetic?
    I just recived a unmagnetic example.

And Adrian, I have the twin to your cross

?

[QUOTE=Adrian;431839]Now you just need to find an L/15 marked cross for the full set!

Adrian, what crosses would be included in the set? Trying to get a crash course....
    thanks!
    ps could someone summarize the difference between an EK 2 vs EK1 vs RK? Are both EK 's medals?

?

[QUOTE=Simon2;432581]
    Quote by Adrian View Post
    Now you just need to find an L/15 marked cross for the full set!

Adrian, what crosses would be included in the set? Trying to get a crash course....
    thanks!
    ps could someone summarize the difference between an EK 2 vs EK1 vs RK? Are both EK 's medals?
    Hi Simon,
    What I meant by 'the full set' in this case is that Nick needs a marked Otto Schickle EK2 to complete a full set of this class by this maker: a one piece, an unmarked and a marked. These are all the EK2s thought to be produced by this maker and it should be noted that we cannot be absolutely sure the one piece cross was made by Schickle. This maker is thought to be the most likely but it is not a confirmed fact.

The differences between an EK2, an EK1 and a RK are as follows (very basically).