Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Eichenlaub, 800 Original or fake?

Article about: Hello, I found such oak leaves at the auction can you please tell me whether it's original? I will be very grateful!

Default Eichenlaub, 800 Original or fake?

Hello,
    I found such oak leaves at the auction
    can you please tell me whether it's original?
    I will be very grateful!

Last edited by rbminis; 01-22-2021 at 05:34 PM. Reason: Edited title to use the correct German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Eichenlaub, 800 Original or fake?
    P
    Many

?

Have you tried the search engine ??
    I'd rather be A "RaD Man than a Mad Man "

that bad?
    sorry, but i am still a beginner collector

?

Quote by AlienkingPL View Post
    that bad?
    sorry, but i am still a beginner collector
    I am not qualified to make an assessment, but if you did some research on your own and compared known originals as to the specimen you have presented you will notice similarities and differences eventually, and a tip, as a beginner do not start with high end ( $$$ ) items, you will be burned as sure as the sun sets, being spoon fed information will result in you being a beginner for all time, personal research is best to become a collector. G

I thought one of the points of this forum is to post before you buy so that you don't get your fingers burned

Dos
    ?

@AlienkingPL,