Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece

Article about: Hi all, this is my first time posting my founds on this forum (except my https://www.warrelics.eu/forum/new-u...ctiona-832291/). In this post I will show you some things I found at a wild mo

Sky
    ?

Default German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece

Hi all, this is my first time posting my founds on this forum (except my Self introduction。). In this post I will show you some things I found at a wild mountain near my home at the south part of Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni hoping you can help me figure out what are they, a lot of them are unmarked so I will show you only those who has markings or with special shapes. The only clue I have is that they belongs to luftwaffe and maybe some of them are parts from aircraft and I will number the pictures and items (for exemple: 1-2 means item 1, picture 2) so we can have a better communication. Let's get started!

Markings: 2-2: 2 3
    3-1: FJ30511 AUER
    3-2: AUER (logo)
    4-1, 4-2: 33
    5-1: ZIEH HIER
    5-2: QRP
    6-2: leaf or six pointed star?
    7-1: BAL 499
    9-1: Muster: Oldruckbremse Grosse: 460Φ Z.Nr. 8-3606 D-1 Werk Nr. N9042
    10-1: P.R.E. 3 Lieferer: Tlefunken Bauart: Telefunken(LOGO) Herst.: Telefunken Gerat Nr. 124-257A Werk Nr. 152677-41 Anforder Z. Ln 27823
    20-1: DI.6 or Dl.6
    27-1: OPF or whaterver
    Any help would be appreciated
    Just ask me if you want more pictures
    At the last, if you reached the end, Thank you for your patient!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece   German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece  

German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece   German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece  

German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece   German relics found in Vari-Voula-Vouliagmeni, Greece