Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

My rooms

Article about: by Krikke1980 Ehm, what can I say to you without to...... without envieing you... Your pation for American stuff.... waw. I have the same thing with German stuff. You are probably one of tho

Default My rooms

Hello all,
    I'm sitting here nursing a hangover as a result of my office Christmas party last night, and I was thinkg that after looking at everyone's collections, I thought I should share mine with everyone. I've been collecting for over 14 years. I started mainly collecting firearms from the WWI and WWII era and eventually got into everything else of that era.

I would welcome any feedback especially with display ideas because displaying is part of the fun, second only to collecting.
    -Gene
    My roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy roomsMy rooms

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My rooms
    P
    Many

Default Re: My rooms

That is one awesome collection you have there. Your displays look museum quality and better! I really admire what you have done. Obviously, you didn't just start out! Terrific work!

Wow what a great collection and well displayed too.

Eric
    [h=3]e plu·ri·bus u·num[/h]

?

VERY NICE well rounded collection! I particularly like the trench guns and sniper rifles, although everything else - including the blades is very appealing.
    Regards,
    John

?

A very very nice Collection. I like the way you have everything displayed.

WOW! My favorites have to be the trench shotguns and WWI US uniforms. They have a certain appeal that's hard to explain. I also like the 2nd ID helmets in the case. That's my brother's division in Korea. Great organization. I bet you spend a lot of time in that lounge chair.