Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

My Third Reich Collection of Three Years

Article about: Hello all, As a young collector progress is slow so it’s not much for three years compared to others but there are some nice pieces. This is by no means my full collection as I’ve been colle

Default My Third Reich Collection of Three Years

Hello all, As a young collector progress is slow so it’s not much for three years compared to others but there are some nice pieces. This is by no means my full collection as I’ve been collecting for about 9 years starting around the age of six. I mostly just bought things that where green when I started but later grew my interest in German WW2 militaria. Please click the images for better quality. I also apologize for the lighting as it changes the colour of fabric in the images.

—I will post a collection update for each half of the year so feel free to look at the latest update.

Here it is,
    Bodhi

As best as I could do for pictures as I don’t have a war room yet.

Bandage, training rounds, lard container, Red Cross belt buckle, army belt and buckle, pre war flashlight, rifle cleaning kit, Frost bite prevention tins, and cigarette paper.

Political and regular type canteens, ammo punch with training rounds and a mess kit.

Kreigsmarine Binoculars rough condition, Wehrmacht mittens and a bread bag.

Unmarked long fireman’s dress bayonet and K98k bayonet all matching even the frog, marked to JWH dated 42.

One of my favourite items, double barrel fare pistol marked, 1942 fzs

German WW2 pictures I took closeups of my favourites.

These are my medals, I won’t list them all as I’m sure most if not all of you know what these are, The 40 year civil service medal, Africa campaign Medal and Atlantic wall Medal have repo ribbons(currently looking for replacements.).