Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

My WW1 and WW2 Collection So Far

Article about: I have been a collector of historical artifacts for many years. I have done a lot a metal detecting for both US Civil War artifacts in Virginia and ancient coins and artifacts in the UK. How

Default My WW1 and WW2 Collection So Far

I have been a collector of historical artifacts for many years. I have done a lot a metal detecting for both US Civil War artifacts in Virginia and ancient coins and artifacts in the UK. However I am relatively new to collecting WW1 and WW2 militaria. Unfortunately if metal detecting for these items the condition would be poor and cloth and ribbon items non existent. Recently I have been making up for lost time and adding many WW1 and WW2 items to my collection. With the help of so many great people on this forum I feel I have done well in avoiding the landmines of fakes and reproductions. I have posted some individual items in past posts, but if there is anything someone would like to see a closeup of, please let me know. A huge thanks to all those who have put up with my many questions. I so much appreciate all the great advice. Ron

My WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So FarMy WW1 and WW2 Collection So Far

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My WW1 and WW2 Collection So Far
    P
    Many

Wow! Very impressive collection Ron! A nicely displayed.

Andy

That stickpin display is brilliant!

Wow! What a great collection.

And I agree with Neil, your presentation of the stcikpins is very original and very cool

Congratulations