Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

New house - New WAR ROOM !!!

Article about: I may well be further away from you than the site, but I am only 45 minutes from the site so it means a couple of hours extra in bed for you in the morning. You know how grouchy you get if y

Default Re: New house - New WAR ROOM !!!

Thanks everyone WRF members are more than welcome to come and visit my room

Glenny - The book is a paperback issued to Med/African servicemen and is titled 'The Two Types'. Google it

Gasmask - Thanks I've been playing bass for more than 25 years now and really enjoy it, almost as much as digging relics.

Cheers

Steve T

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New house - New WAR ROOM !!!
    P
    Many

A treasure trove of a true relic hunter

Awesome !!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

very very nice room steve i love the the way the relics are displayed in their cases looks exceptional
    thanks for sharing glad the move was simple

Looks like a lot of scrap metal to me! LOL.

Looks really great and puts my feeble efforts in my new room to shame.
    Regards,

Jerry

Whatever its just an opinion.

Thanks guys So pleased you like it

Bond - Scrap metal !!! The cheek of it ! Hehehehe. Your efforts are FAR from feeble. The preservation of ONE relic is a achievement in itself and one you should be proud of. Every item counts.........

Steve T

Quote by Steve T View Post
    Thanks guys So pleased you like it

Bond - Scrap metal !!! The cheek of it ! Hehehehe. Your efforts are FAR from feeble. The preservation of ONE relic is a achievement in itself and one you should be proud of. Every item counts.........

Steve T