Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Reputable OnLine Dealers in USA

Article about: Hi - i am new to this jungle and need some advice. I am starting to collect plain vanilla Heer, LW & KM officer daggers - none of the specialty type that would be for an advanced collect

?

Default Reputable OnLine Dealers in USA

Hi - i am new to this jungle and need some advice. I am starting to collect plain vanilla Heer, LW & KM officer daggers - none of the specialty type that would be for an advanced collector. All i hear about is fake this and fake that and what is wrong with this dagger and that dagger. I have several dagger research books (Tom Whittman's on the three types i am collecting) and have started looking at them.

My question is what online dealers are reputable and sell real, unaltered, righteous, German Officer Daggers in the USA (I don't want to deal with customs for international dealers). The only decent USA site that I have found is Tom Whittman's site. Can anyone else direct me to other US dealers that sell legit German Officer WW2 Daggers? Thanks for your time, ElSyd

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Reputable OnLine Dealers in USA
    P
    Many

?

Hello ElSyd,

I know that Paul at Lakeside Trader is a good, honest dealer of daggers. One name that has come up often by others asking the same question. He seems to mainly deal Heer daggers, more so than Luftwaffe and Kriegsmarine models.
    Though it is still wise to run them by the guys on here.

Regards, Ben

JR from Meda Militaria is also good and honest man.

Meda Militaria
    -TJ-

Quote by Witt View Post
    Hello ElSyd,

I know that Paul at Lakeside Trader is a good, honest dealer of daggers. One name that has come up often by others asking the same question. He seems to mainly deal Heer daggers, more so than Luftwaffe and Kriegsmarine models. Though it is still wise to run them by the guys on here.

Regards, Ben