Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

FJM44 dealer problems

Article about: To share experiencw, this post is posted. Ordered an item worth 600 euros 10th of april from FJM44,three weeks ago. No shipping information received. The dealer does not reply to any inquiri

?

Default FJM44 dealer problems

To share experiencw, this post is posted.
    Ordered an item worth 600 euros 10th of april from FJM44,three weeks ago. No shipping information received. The dealer does not reply to any inquiries regarding the shipment of the item.

Will update this thread during the process before a conclusion is made.

10.04 Order placed
    11.04 Payment by banktransfer (confirmed by bank)
    23.04 Inquiry by mail regarding status of order, no reply
    28.04 Try to contact Frederic trough his web page message, no reply
    30.04 Another mail sent regarding status of order, also sent PM trough this forum

I have been collecting for 30 years. Experience says you will be scammed, if your new to the hobby you will soon be scammed.The first telltale of a scam is that the seller goes completely silent. Thats why collectors react to "no replys" with high sceptisism.
    I have placed and received two orders from other dutch dealers after this order, so its no blame to postnl.
    I have been in contact with other collectors recently reporting the same issue so its not a single incident.

To make a balance to this post. Earlier orders has been quick an reliable, items received 100% and his military reference has been very helpful.

Update will follow. This is posted to inform other collectors what to expect when ordering from Fjm44.
    If he is busy as hell, make it visible on the webpage that orders take up to (and who knows, more) than 4 weeks to ship.

CSW
    ?