Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Erkennungsmarke Stutthof

Article about: Hi everyone ! I would like to have your expert opinion on this erkennungsmarke that I'm considering buying. Im a total beginner in ekm but I did many researches (most of them in this forum a

Arrow Erkennungsmarke Stutthof

Hi everyone ! I would like to have your expert opinion on this erkennungsmarke that I'm considering buying. Im a total beginner in ekm but I did many researches (most of them in this forum ahah) : in my opinion this one is ok (ss totenkopf sturmbann 2 in Stutthof), but fakes are sometimes so well made that i want to be sure before buying. Thanks a lot in advance !
    Regards
    Charles
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Erkennungsmarke Stutthof   Erkennungsmarke Stutthof  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Erkennungsmarke Stutthof
    P
    Many

The SS ekm collectors will be along, but to me this one looks like an acid aged produced piece.

Ow, and how can we differentiate "real" rust and acid treatement ? Im so lost with ekm : some of those mentionned as real in this forum looks fake and vice versa...

?