Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

My Tiny Third Reich Collection

Article about: Hi guys, I wanted to show my tiny collection that I built over the last year or so. As a student, my budget was fairly limited, so I tried to focus on the classics and to be as true to the w

Very nice collection.
    Thanks for sharing it with us.

John
    I specialize in M1 carbines and Lugers.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Tiny Third Reich Collection
    P
    Many

Wow, really good display and nice objects!
    In my opinion, a mothers cross would be great to your collection!
    And I like that you have your items next to the bed.
    My girlfriend won't let me have my things in the bedroom. Should I break up with her?
    Last edited by Wewelsburg; 08-18-2015 at 03:50 PM.

?

You have got it right My friend.Quality not quantity

?

Well done!
    "It's not whether you get knocked down...It's whether you get up"

My Collection: www.tothehiltmilitaria.com

Looks really nice, I wouldn't mind awaking up to this display, love the all the colours :-)

My Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionMy Tiny Third Reich CollectionI would not say this is a tiny collection. Well done. Happy collecting. There is more to be had, for sure. There is always more to be had, which is in the nature of having and longing.

I have a number of items, but certainly not a nice helmet like that! I'd say you're doing much better than you think for just starting out and being on a student budget. Keep going, as every new piece will send you down a new path of learning that enriches your knowledge and perhaps most importantly your perception of the period.

?

Quote by Glenn66 View Post
    Very cool! Surely your collecting won't stop now?