Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Show Your Braunschweig Skulls

Article about: I'm a big fan of the skull as a symbol in the military. I collect mostly Danziger and SS skulls but I also love the Brunswick skull. Post your Braunschweig Skulls individually, as part of a

Really nice.
    gregM
    Live to ride -- Ride to live

I was addicted to the "Hokey-Pokey" but I've turned
    myself around.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Show Your Braunschweig Skulls
    P
    Many

Got to admit Aldo, your ‘obsession’ is not normally my kind of thing but absolutely love this. Cannot help but admire your collection, the skulls in the display case are excellent. Really impressive.

Dos
    ?

I've recently bought a SLR camera. I am still learning how to make the best quality photo with a normal lens. I might go for a macro lens in the future, but the pictures so far are great in my opinion. I reached the max of what i could make with my smartphone camera and was not happy with the results that i got. The weather was cloudy here and had some spare time at the end of this day. I've recently purchased these Braunschweig Kriegervereins Abzeichen. A link below to the thread with additional information.

-Dos

Brunswick Veteran Badges With Skulls

Ps. Very nice Stuka f!

Nice skulls.
    A couple years ago I also bought a digital SLR. I do not like mine
    at all for taking close up shots of my collection. I much prefer
    my little 17 year old Nikon Coolpix digital. It has much better close-up abilities.
    gregM
    Live to ride -- Ride to live

I was addicted to the "Hokey-Pokey" but I've turned
    myself around.

Dos
    ?

Thanks Greg,