MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here

Any opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980s

Article about: Good afternoon, Would like any opinions on this beret I've come across on eBay. The seller says it is from the 1980s but I'm not an expert. Disregard the plaque. Many thanks

RTH
    ?

Default Any opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980s

Good afternoon,
    Would like any opinions on this beret I've come across on eBay. The seller says it is from the 1980s but I'm not an expert. Disregard the plaque. Many thanks
    Any opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980s
    Any opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980sAny opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980sAny opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980s
    Any opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980sAny opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980sAny opinions on this one gents? Para beret 1980s

- - ------- - -

Sorry let me know if you would like better pictures.

From memory, that contract number is somewhere between 1990 - 95 but I think there is a more accurate thread on the subject hwere somewhere. I just can't find it

Don't think I am too far off though!

Regards

Mark
    Last edited by Watchdog; 06-04-2021 at 05:02 PM. Reason: Typo
    "War is an ugly thing, but not the ugliest of things. A man who has nothing for which he is willing to fight, nothing he cares more about than his own personal safety, is a miserable creature with no chance of being free unless made and kept so by the exertions of better men than himself."

RTH
    ?

- - ------- - -

Sorry, so you mean that it's a legit beret but just dated wrong?
    A

Quote by RTH View Post

- - ------- - -

Sorry, so you mean that it's a legit beret but just dated wrong?
    A