Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe

Article about: There are Soviet, German, American and British bikes in these photos. I wasn't sure which forum to post them but as most are Soviet I have put them here.

Default Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe

There are Soviet, German, American and British bikes in these photos. I wasn't sure which forum to post them but as most are Soviet I have put them here.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe   Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe  

Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe   Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe  

Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe   Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe   Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

last few...

one from my collection of WWI postcards, Triumph Model H, Royal Engineers Signals
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Wartime Motor Cycles I have photographed around Europe  
    Regards,

Jerry

Whatever its just an opinion.

Quote by Jerry B View Post
    one from my collection of WWI postcards, Triumph Model H, Royal Engineers Signals
    What a great photo Jerry

Thanks for posting

Nick

...some more..(one isn't from Europe!)