MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here

Waffen SS Visor hat

Article about: Hi Members! Not Long time ago i started collecting Militaria items after 2 years break. In the past I focused first on Awards but Waffen SS items where getting more an more interesting. So I

?

Default Waffen SS Visor hat

Hi Members!

Not Long time ago i started collecting Militaria items after 2 years break. In the past I focused first on Awards but Waffen SS items where getting more an more interesting. So I started collecting Waffen SS Cuff Titles. I have now 14 different ones.
    I would like to add my first Visor hat to my collection. But I'm still not an expert in this field. I read a lot of Topics on this Forum and i think there is such a huge amount of knowledge here so it would be nice if you could have a look at this cap and tell me what you think about it.

I have all Pictures also in a better Resolution so if someone Needs a better Quality just tell me and I'll mail itWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hatWaffen SS Visor hat.

Thank you

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Waffen SS Visor hat
    P
    Many

I'm probably way off but I'll speak my mind anyway - it just doesn't do it for me! ...... the quality is just not there and it looks a private purchase cap anyway with insignia added.
    " I'm putting off procrastination until next week "