Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

"Jugend soll durch Jugend geführt werden!" (Elsass, Sommer 1943)

Article about: Hello Everybody! First I wish to all the member of this forum the best for 2023! For well started 2023, here my last creation and my first HJ pupet! So here a "Fähnleinführer" fr

I do have one question now. I'm not an HJ expert, but the NSDAP calls the Gau 'Baden-Elsass', wasn't that also the case for the HJ 'Gebiet' and shouldn't 'Baden-Elsass' also be on the sleeve triangle?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement "Jugend soll durch Jugend geführt werden!" (Elsass, Sommer 1943)
    P
    Many

?

Quote by NSDAP Sammler View Post
    I do have one question now. I'm not an HJ expert, but the NSDAP calls the Gau 'Baden-Elsass', wasn't that also the case for the HJ 'Gebiet' and shouldn't 'Baden-Elsass' also be on the sleeve triangle?
    Hello all,

All the HJ pieces from Elsass have the "SUD BADEN" triangle. I don't remember exactly but perhaps 4 bahnen....741/742.....Sory but's not my field of expertise....
    The nazis wanted to cancel the alsacian spirit, for them it was just a part of the Reich now part of the BADEN land

I know this well too because I'm coming from this wonderful part of France

Quote by ATHOR View Post
    Hello all,

All the HJ pieces from Elsass have the "SUD BADEN" triangle. I don't remember exactly but perhaps 4 bahnen....741/742.....Sory but's not my field of expertise....
    The nazis wanted to cancel the alsacian spirit, for them it was just a part of the Reich now part of the BADEN land

I know this well too because I'm coming from this wonderful part of France