Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????

Article about: Just saw this really interesting piece. Would love to hearYour thoughts. The border is made of silk and it is done and find bullion with multiple piece construction and a lot of hand sewing.

Default REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????

Just saw this really interesting piece. Would love to hearYour thoughts. The border is made of silk and it is done and find bullion with multiple piece construction and a lot of hand sewing. It looks very very good and very convincing to be a Pakistani reproduction but I am no expert on the subject and would love to hear opinions and thoughts.

If it is a reproduction then it is the best one I’ve ever seen. I have not seen many comparable ones other than the standard ones but this one is all embroidered it is of extreme fine qualityREAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement REAL?? Hitlers personal vehicle standarte????
    P
    Many

Just curious, why did you post it in this section?
    We do have a section for flags and standards.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Oh wow my apologies. I must not of seen that section. I thought this was designed for decorations and other types of oddities. Is there a way to put it there?

Quote by Thebryguy View Post