Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

RKF: Is it real?

Article about: I'm looking for anybody who has information on weather my kreigsmarine World War II flag is fake or authentic it measures 23 in by 36 in the material is Stan It is Well marked it is double h

?

Default RKF: Is it real?

I'm looking for aRKF: Is it real?RKF: Is it real?nybody who has information on weather my kreigsmarine World War II flag is fake or authentic it measures 23 in by 36 in the material is Stan It is Well marked it is double him. All the way around I would like to have information if anybody thinks it is real or not thanksRKF: Is it real?RKF: Is it real?RKF: Is it real?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement RKF: Is it real?
    P
    Many

RMD
    ?

I'm not an expert, but I have gained a lot of information by being a member of this forum. The swastika looks a little unusual, but, have seen one other authentic flag with this exact same pattern. Have you given it the burn test? If there is any threads or damage-like fray hanging from the flag, clip it off and then burn it. If the thread turns to ash, this is a positive sign that the flag is good. However, if the thread burns, but balls up, then this would suggest synthetic material, and possibly a bad flag.

Just my opinion, but the flag looks good to me.

Eventually, I'm sure that someone with expertise in this department will be along to give you much better advice than I can.

Hope it works out for you. Cool flag. Thanks' for posting the photo

It looks very new. Nice shoes, by the way.

Quote by TABSTABS1964 View Post
    It looks very new. Nice shoes, by the way.
    They look like trainers to me. As for the flag... it looks poorly printed, and as already said, rather new looking. Maybe you should have checked around before purchasing.

?

No, it is not real.

?