Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

My Brothers SS helmet.

Article about: Hello all, I'm Simon. New here. My brother and I have been collecting for 25+ years and have a ton of stuff. When it comes to the helmets we have collected we know some are good, some are qu

Do the SS helmets have a specific maker and or lot number?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Brothers SS helmet.
    P
    Many

Quote by SimonSorenKam View Post
    Do the SS helmets have a specific maker and or lot number?
    It's not that simple , maker yes lot nr not specific.
    SS Decals – German Helmet Vault

Quote by Schwerpunkt View Post
    It's not that simple , maker yes lot nr not specific.
    SS Decals – German Helmet Vault
    Thanks. I have been using GermanHelmetvault since I started my trek to learn more about helmets. I have read until my eyes hurt, and I am trying to use their information, but I'm new so some of it is confusing to me.

Thanks. I have been using GermanHelmetvault since I started my trek to learn more about helmets. I have read until my eyes hurt, and I am trying to use their information, but I'm new so some of it is confusing to me.
    Do not rush into it , it takes a while to get the right feeling what to look for.

Quote by Schwerpunkt View Post
    Do not rush into it , it takes a while to get the right feeling what to look for.
    I wont. I have spent 25 years collecting militaria. I hope to become helpful to others with what I have. German Helmets are my handicap. I want to change that and that's why I'm starting to post them. Next is my German visor cap collection.

TWS
    ?

German Helmets are my handicap. I want to change that and that's why I'm starting to post them. Next is my German visor cap collection.