Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

My Brothers SS helmet.

Article about: Hello all, I'm Simon. New here. My brother and I have been collecting for 25+ years and have a ton of stuff. When it comes to the helmets we have collected we know some are good, some are qu

Quote by MAP View Post
    No, and I mean NO reference book is perfect. Yes, Kelly's book has the Champaign Rune decals but besides that it is good. I have it and like it.

IMO, Ken's two books are the best out there. And the layout excellent. If I could own just two books, it would be these. But, if the prices are too crazy there are other books and online materials. If you search, you can find them a reasonable prices, but not often and you need to be quick.

That said, Jan's new book is excellent, brand new and very reasonable prices. Photos are excellent, he covers a broad range of helmets, has good information on decals, liners, chinstraps, etc. I prefer how Ken organizes his books better, but you can't go wrong with Jan's book. Pick it up quick before they are all gone.
    I am looking at Jan's book now and I will have the other two for sure!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Brothers SS helmet.
    P
    Many

Just a dumb question- How come your brother doesn't post his own stuff??

Quote by reneblacky View Post
    Just a dumb question- How come your brother doesn't post his own stuff??