Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here

chained SS Dienstdolch for your review

Article about: Good morning to all . Is this a Type c chain with the type 1 skull chain link ?? All looks good to me but I am not experienced enough to be sure . Would like your expert opinion please .

raz
    ?

Default chained SS Dienstdolch for your review

Good morning to all . Is this a Type c chain with the type 1 skull chain link ?? All looks good to me but I am not experienced enough to be sure . Would like your expert opinion please .
    chained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your reviewchained SS Dienstdolch for your review

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement chained SS Dienstdolch for your review
    P
    Many

raz
    ?

Sold for 4550.00 before fees at 15% . Hope a member got it . Fair price ????

I see no issues with it and is an honest Type C

One of the better unmessed and untouched examples I seen in a long time.
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

raz
    ?

Thank you Larry for taking time to comment . So it is a type 1 skull chain link ? That is what I was looking at . I'm not that versed in ss chained daggers and really had to look and compare the crossbones on this one even after looking through the 4 chain types thread . Thanks again ,
    Dennis

Hi Dennis ...yes you are correct it is a Type I and also known as a Type C . The skull head is appears slightly longer and with a larger grin.