Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

M35 SS authentication

Article about: Hi all, It's me again bothering you guys with questions, hope you don't mind, That you think about this M35 helmet paint, I wouldn't be worried about helmet it's self just the paint and deca

Default M35 SS authentication

Hi all,
    It's me again bothering you guys with questions, hope you don't mind,
    That you think about this M35 helmet paint, I wouldn't be worried about helmet it's self just the paint and decals, do I think correct thinking it's too good to be true, seems oddly too good and should decals not be a bit higher as they seems to be low, Just over all would I be right things someone painted and put decals after, apologies I have zero knowledge on decals and authentication of things
    Thanks a million for all help guys,
    M35 SS authentication
    M35 SS authentication
    M35 SS authentication
    M35 SS authentication
    M35 SS authentication
    M35 SS authentication
    M35 SS authentication
    Last edited by Amadeusz120; 04-15-2024 at 07:08 PM. Reason: Extra information

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement M35 SS authentication
    P
    Many

I'm not a fan of the decals or the fresh paint job. The stahlhelm meisters will be along to dissect this one for you.

Thank you for your comment, seems a bit too good, let's see what the rest will say

The SS decal seema too centre to the vent if I'm not mistaken they should be a bit back then in the middle of it

Give this one a miss and invest your money in some good German helmet reference books. Study them well before you consider buying any more helmets.

Cheers,
    Steve