Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Help please buckle and belt fake?

Article about: hi all I have been offered this nskk buckle and belt. I'm only new to collecting buckles so any help would be much appreciated. red flags for me is the age and look of the belt and the rzm o

?

Default Help please buckle and belt fake?

hi all I have been offered this nskk buckle and belt. I'm only new to collecting buckles so any help would be much appreciated.
    red flags for me is the age and look of the belt and the rzm on the buckle doesn't look right but I could be wrong.
    Help please buckle and belt fake?Help please buckle and belt fake?Help please buckle and belt fake?Help please buckle and belt fake?Help please buckle and belt fake?Help please buckle and belt fake?Help please buckle and belt fake?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Help please buckle and belt fake?
    P
    Many

Hello, buckle is a fake one, from Poland?
    The best Militaria forum in France is here : http://deutsch-militaria.forumactif.us/

Hello,
    The belt is not promising either....
    Thanks

The sacrifice of life is a huge sacrifice, there is only one that is more terrible, the sacrifice of honor

In Memoriam :
    Laurent Huart (1964-2008)

I would not be adding these to my collection.
    John

?

the belt is void of any information.it deserves the buckle.

?